Dates 2021 2020-01-18T01:29:06+00:00

Available Dates – 2021

January

Sunday, Jan 3

Saturday, Jan 9

Sunday, Jan 10

Friday, Jan 15

Saturday, Jan 16

Sunday, Jan 17

Saturday, Jan 23

Sunday, Jan 24

Friday, Jan 29

Saturday, Jan 30

Sunday, Jan 31

February

Friday, Feb 5

Saturday, Feb 6

Sunday, Feb 7

Friday, Feb 12

Saturday, Feb 13

Sunday, Feb 28

March

Sunday, Mar 7

Friday, Mar 12

Sunday, Mar 14

Friday, Mar 19

Sunday, Mar 21

Sunday, Mar 28

April

Friday, Apr 2

Sunday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 18

Sunday, Apr 25

Friday, Apr 30

May

Sunday, May 2

Friday, May 14

Sunday, May 16

Sunday, May 23

Sunday, May 30

JUNE

Friday, June 4

Friday, June 11

Sunday, June 13

Friday, June 18

Sunday, June 20

Sunday, June 27

July

Friday, July 2

Saturday, July 3

Sunday, July 4

Friday, July 9

Sunday, July 11

Friday, July 16

Sunday, July 18

Saturday, July 24

Sunday, July 25

Friday, July 30

Saturday, July 31

August

Friday, Aug 6

Saturday, Aug 7

Sunday, Aug 8

Friday, Aug 13

Sunday, Aug 15

Friday, Aug 20

Sunday, Aug 22

Saturday, Aug 28

September

Saturday, Sept 4

Sunday, Sept 5

Friday, Sept 10

Sunday, Sept 12

Friday, Sept 17

Sunday, Sept 19

Sunday, Sept 26

October

Friday, Oct 1

Sunday, Oct 3

Friday, Oct 8

Sunday, Oct 10

Friday, Oct 15

Sunday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 24

Friday, Oct 29

Sunday, Oct 31

November

Friday, Nov 5

Saturday, Nov 6

Sunday, Nov 7

Friday, Nov 12

Sunday, Nov 14

Friday, Nov 19

Saturday, Nov 20

Sunday, Nov 21

Saturday, Nov 27

Sunday, Nov 28

December

Friday, Dec 3

Saturday, Dec 4

Sunday, Dec 5

Sunday, Dec 12

Friday, Dec 17

Saturday, Dec 18

Sunday, Dec 19

Friday, Dec 24

Saturday, Dec 26

Friday, Dec 31

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

“Words cannot express how happy we are that we chose Falls Manor. Everything was beyond perfect.” 

–Kateera V.

Follow Us

Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest

Let us make your event stress free!

Call Us
Email Us
Inquiry Form